four people smiling and working on a laptop together

Unsere Kunden

ARMEDANGLES
BOYISH JEANS
DAWN Denim
Jyoti FairWorks
erlich textil
FOND OF
LESPIRANT
laagam
CANO Mexico
Inaska Swimwear
Triarchy
Circlestances

Erfahrungsberichte

Boyish founder and creative director Jordan Nodarse

Boyish Jeans (USA) 2

Eine nachhaltige Denim-Marke mit dem Ziel unseren Planeten so wenig wie möglich mit ihren Produkten zu belasten

Jordan Nodarse, Gründer / Creative Director

Indem wir die Plattform von retraced nutzen, haben wir immer einen guten Überblick über unsere Produzenten und können unseren Kunden volle Lieferkettentransparenz bieten, die sie bei ihrer Kaufentscheidung unterstützen soll.

DAWN DENIM (Deutschland/Vietnam)

Eine nachhaltige Modemarke, die ihre Produkte in der weltweit best-bewertesten Produktionsstätte der Fair Wear Foundation herstellt.

Marian von Rappard, Eigentümer

Wir arbeiten aus zwei Gründen mit retraced zusammen:

  1. Keine Hektik mehr beim Onboarding von Lieferanten: Retraced hat eine unglaubliche Plattform, auf der wir unsere Lieferanten direkt einbinden können. Es ist ganz einfach Informationen zu teilen und alle Bestellungen von verschiedenen Lieferkettenstufen nachzuverfolgen.
  2. Die Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden ist einmalig! Die Webshop Integration ermöglicht es unseren Kunden, jeden Beteiligten in der Lieferkette kennenzulernen und die einzelnen Produktionsschritte zu verstehen. So ermöglichen wir ihnen eine informierte Kaufentscheidung.

Wir glauben, dass Lieferkettentransparenz der erste Schritt ist, um die Modebranche nachhaltig zu verändern. Wir müssen mit Lieferanten und Verbrauchern zusammenarbeiten, um Impact zu haben - und retraced ist das Tool, das genau dies ermöglicht.

DAWN DENIM employee Marian standing with hands in pockets and white t-shirt looking to the right
ARMEDANGLES employee Lavinia Muth standing with crossed arms in front of a mirror in a fashion store

ARMEDANGELS (Deutschland)

Innovative Fair-Fashion-Marke, spezialisiert auf moderne Kleidung und Accessoires

Lavinia Muth, Corporate Responsibility Manager

Der Status in der Modebranche bezüglich Nachhaltigkeit ist ein Paradox: Alle reden von ihren Transparenz- und Nachhaltigkeitsbemühungen, aber es passiert nicht viel! Wir bei ARMEDANGELS reden nicht nur darüber, sondern handeln auch entsprechend - und das schon seit 2007. Unserer Meinung nach ist Transparenz die neue Grundlage, auf der Unternehmen zukünftig wirtschaften müssen. Deswegen ist es uns wichtig, unseren Kunden einen so breiten Einblick wie nur möglich in unsere Lieferketten und generell unsere Nachhaltigkeitsmaßnahmen zu geben - von unserer eigenen ARMEDANGELS Bio-Baumwollkooperative in Indien bis hin zu den Strickerinnen und Näherinnen in Portugal. retraced war und ist dafür ein Gamechanger!

CircleStances - Fair. Fashion. (Deutschland)

Legere Kleidung mit besonderen Prints - hergestellt in der Türkei mit Respekt für Planet und ArbeiterInnen

Kristen Hedwig-Rondot, Mitbegründerin/ Design & Marketing

Transparenz ist der Schlüssel zu einer nachhaltigen und fairen Modebranche. Indem wir alle Karten auf den Tisch legen, zeigen wir, wie sehr wir die Arbeit und die natürlichen Ressourcen wertschätzen, die in unsere Produkte fließen. In dem uns retraced das ermöglicht, hoffen wir, dass auch unsere Kunden unsere Produkte entsprechend wertschätzen und nicht wie Fast-Fashion-Teile behandeln. Die Plattform hilft uns enorm dabei, neue Standards zu setzen und für andere ein Vorbild sein zu können, wenn es um nachhaltige, transparente und respektvoll produzierte Mode geht.

Kirsten Hedwig-Rondot smiling
Jyoti - Fair Works Co-CEO Caro talking to the empowered Indian seamstresses that craft the clothing and accessories for Jyoti

Jyoti - Fair Works (Deutschland/Indien)

In Handarbeit gefertigte Kleidung & Accessoires von selbstständigen Näherinnen aus Indien

Carolin Hofer, Mitgründer/Co-CEO

Transparente Wertschöpfungsketten waren schon immer eines der wichtigsten Prinzipien von Jyoti - Fair Works. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Transparenz die Grundlage für eine faire, nachhaltige und ehrliche Wirtschaft ist. retraced bündelt unsere Bemühungen und lässt sie Teil einer größeren Bewegung werden, deren Gewicht es schaffen kann, neue Maßstäbe zu setzen und die großen Tanker der Modebranche zum Umlenken und zur Übernahme ihrer Verantwortung bewegt.

CANO Clothing Company (Deutschland/Mexiko)

Ethisch korrekt in Mexiko handgefertigte Huaraches, Boots & Schmuck

Paula Segura, eCommerce & Partnerschaften

Wir wollten von Anfang an die Geschichte hinter unseren wunderschönen Produkten zeigen und unseren Kunden ermöglichen, eine Verbindung mit deren Herkunft und den KunsthandwerkerInnen aufzubauen. retraced ermöglicht dieses Gefühl von Gemeinschaft, Verbundenheit und zeigt die Besonderheit und Werte, die hinter CANO-Produkten stecken.

Brown Cano leather shoes ethically crafted in Mexico with build in NFC-chip to view supply chain in retraced app
Male LESPIRANT employee Laurent standing with naked top in mexico style suburban street just taking on white shirt

Lespirant (Deutschland)

Unternehmen für innovative Unterhemden

Laurent Tran, Gründer

Wir bei Lespirant schwimmen gegen den Strom und setzen uns für eine Welt ein, die nicht auf dem Rücken der Umwelt und Menschen gebaut ist. Wir glauben, dass VerbraucherInnen Produkte wertschätzen, die ethisch korrekt hergestellt werden. Um das zu gewährleisten, benötigen wir einen langen Atem und vertrauenswürdige Partner wie retraced, die uns dabei helfen, unsere Lieferketten transparent zu machen.

Noch nicht überzeugt?
Melde dich jetzt für eine kostenlose Demo von retraced an.

four people smiling and working on a laptop together

Our clients

ARMEDANGLES
BOYISH JEANS
DAWN Denim
Jyoti FairWorks
erlich textil
FOND OF
LESPIRANT
laagam
CANO Mexico
Inaska Swimwear
Triarchy
Circlestances

Testimonials

Boyish founder and creative director Jordan Nodarse

Boyish Jeans (USA)

Sustainable women's denim brand with a commitment to leaving as little impact on the earth as possible.

Jordan Nodarse, Founder / Creative Director

Incorporating retraced's technology into our website will provide those key details and will arm our customers with even more information about the purchase decision they have made.

DAWN DENIM (Germany/Vietnam)

Fair fashion brand that produces their clothes in highest scored Fair Wear Factory in the world.

Marian von Rappard, Owner

We team up with retraced for 2 most important reasons:

  1. No hustle to onboard suppliers: Retraced has an incredible platform, on which we can directly engage our suppliers to share their information, and easily trace all the purchase orders from different tiers.
  2. Great visual communication with our consumers: On each and every style, the consumers can discover the supply chain and all the people involved in the process of making the product they like. They’re able to make the informed decision on their purchase.

We believe transparency is the first step to transform the industry. We must join forces with suppliers and consumers to achieve more – and retraced is the right tool to bridge the two forces.

DAWN DENIM employee Marian standing with hands in pockets and white t-shirt looking to the right
ARMEDANGLES employee Lavinia Muth standing with crossed arms in front of a mirror in a fashion store

ARMEDANGELS (Germany)

Fair-fashion market innovator specializes in contemporary apparel & accessories

Lavinia Muth, Corporate Responsibility Manager

We are at the cross road of a sustainable paradox. Everybody is talking about sustainability & transparency, but nobody really follows a clear path. We at ARMEDANGELS have Nothing to Hide! since 2007 and we believe that transparency is here to stay. Our aim is to become even more transparent to our customers and to give them even more insight into our supply chains and the numerous activities we undertake – from our own ARMEDANGELS Organic Cotton Cooperative in India to the knitters and sewers in Portugal. Cooperating with retraced and not only showing off transparency, but also real-time traceability of single products will be a gamechanger.

CircleStances - Fair. Fashion. (Germany)

Casual clothing with eyecatcher prints – made with respect for workers and nature in beautiful turkey

Kirsten Hedwig-Rondot, Cofounder/ Design & Marketing

Transparency is the key to a sustainable and fair fashion economy. By putting all our cards on the table, we want to value the work and the natural resources that were put into our products. And give our customers the chance to build up a real relationship with their clothes. Together with retraced we hope that we can set new standards and a good example of how sustainable, respectful and transparent fashion can be.

Kirsten Hedwig-Rondot smiling
Jyoti - Fair Works Co-CEO Caro talking to the empowered Indian seamstresses that craft the clothing and accessories for Jyoti

Jyoti - Fair Works (Germany/India)

Artisanal crafted clothing & accessories made by empowered seamstresses from India

Carolin Hofer, Cofounder/Co-CEO

Value chain transparency has always been one of Jyoti - Fair Work’s main principles as we believe it is the basis for a fair, sustainable and honest economy. With retraced our individual efforts in this direction become part of a bigger movement which has the potential to set new standards and maybe one day force even bigger players to take responsibility for their value chains and the people involved.

CANO Clothing Company (Germany/Mexico)

Ethically-made, handcrafted huaraches, boots & jewelry from Mexico

Paula Segura, eCommerce & Partnerships

Our goal with CANO has always been to connect our great products, the skilled people that make them, and our amazing customers in a cool and interesting way. With retraced we wanted to create a new touchpoint for our customers; one that focuses on the information and values that they care about.

Brown Cano leather shoes ethically crafted in Mexico with build in NFC-chip to view supply chain in retraced app
Male LESPIRANT employee Laurent standing with naked top in mexico style suburban street just taking on white shirt

Lespirant (Germany)

Innovatively-designed undershirt apparel company

Laurent Tran, Founder

In a world where sustainability and fair trade are after-thoughts, we at LESPIRANT do not want to build our brand on the back of cheap and exploited labor in unsafe working conditions. We trust consumers will value a product ethically made in a supply chain where no one got screwed or exploited. Maintaining fair-trade and sustainable business practices is an on-going journey, and we partnered with retraced to help make that journey more transparent.

Seeing is believing.
Sign up now for a retraced demo.